LOGO 20x11.png
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Spotify


Mr Vegas, Daniiboo & Gold Up - Tight N'G

Latest Release

Mr Vegas, Daniiboo & Gold Up - Tight N' Good

Gold Up is back with another collaboration, this time between dancehall legend Mr. Vegas and the very talented dancer-turned-artist Daniiboo.

The two deliver energy packed, sexy lyrics along with perfectly complimenting melodies over a Moombahton infused Dancehall rhythm. This catchy banger is sure to get people dancing this summer!

Label, Studio d’enregistrement, Mastering, Evidence Music